

Derwentside Cycling Club

One prize per person. Highest value prize is awarded.

Overall:

First	£20	Lewis Timmins
Second	£15	Daniel Kane
Third	£10	Peter Stokoe

<u>Ladies:</u>

First	£20	Sarah Wilkinson
Second	£15	Vicky Gibbs
Th:ud	C10	Carolina Cunningham

Third £10 Caroline Cunningham

First Male on Road Bike	£15	James Corfield
Second Male on Road Bike	£10	Simon Crisp
First Female on Road Bike	£15	Adele McAleer
Second Female on Road Bike	£10	Angela McGurk

Veteran

First V40	£15	Nick Badcock
First V50	£15	Nicholas Stevenson
First V60+	£15	Russ Richardson